Enchanting Rumous

It’s not breaking news in the slightest.  This is something thought up last night between the Blammo Gods and we’d like to share it with you.  It will fall nicely into our “Rumous” category, as either we’re starting one, or stealing a rumour that’s unbeknownst to us already been printed.  So, see that Diora Baird right?  Below, in your case.

Well, Diora has a Twitter page. One we follow religiously, because she’s in a secret shrine I have situated in the deepest part of my wardrobe a really beautiful woman and can easily lay a claim to being the funniest person on Twitter.  There’s another “lay” joke in there somewhere, but that’s for after hours.  Yet despite the hilarious vagina talk, she tweeted about a role she’d just auditioned for.  The role was for the Branagh helmed Thor movie, and the criteria was for “Pretty, but sturdy with muscle”. If you don’t know anything about Thor comics, thank heavens you have me here for I can only think of one character that matches her follow up comment of  “damn type casting“.  Might I introduce you to The Enchantress?

Start your “Oh shit, yeah!” chants now, folks.

Thing is, nothing much has been said about Thor other than Branagh knows his shit/he is the man to do this/ODIIIIIN. Do we know how the audition went?  A postive thought, judging by the reply Diora gave when asked if she was in.

“I cant say. I’ll go to jail. For real. Had to sign my soul away.”

Reckon it’s a lock? I’d pay mega bucks to see an Asgardian sorceress cast spells using words like Vaginum, Vaginash, Vaginorus and my favourite, Vaginoclas.  Other speculatories could be SifValkyrie, or even Hela. I’m saying it’s Enchantress.  I grew up with Secret Wars, I can’t help it.

5 Responses to “Enchanting Rumous”

  1. Oooommmmmmm mmmm mmmmmmm mmmmm *sobs*

  2. Man up, dammit! Stop this weeping!

  3. GW Paperstacks Says:

    I follow her twitter religiously, I also I booked a vagina exam just to be cool.

  4. I shall weep no more. Even when great tragedy strikes. Like Conan.

  5. GW Paperstacks Says:

    The only weeping I want to hear are accompanied by the lamentations of my fallen foes women.

Leave a Reply

