Halo I love you – won’t you tell me your name?

Okay this clip is for the new Halo game on the Xbox 360 (Halo ODST) and is an extended cut of the advert that was released on Monday. However, though this isn’t actually for the rumoured Dreamworks Halo movie, it is so damned amazing I can’t help but watch it with mouth wide is stunned silence. Then i watch it again.

If this is anywhere near the kind of quality the movie can promise then I think we may have somthing very, very special coming (oh yeah – and fuck Transformers).

Turn the sound right up, click on the link below and enjoy.

Halo 3: ODST Video Game, Full-Length Exclusive Trailer HD | Game Trailers & Videos | GameTrailers.com

EDIT:  Now embedded here in Standard def for those with slower connections:

3 Responses to “Halo I love you – won’t you tell me your name?”

  1. That Cortana reminds me of Dior…

    Walk away, walk away…

  2. GW Paperstacks Says:

    All movies should be made by Advertising people, they know my attention span.

Leave a Reply

