Bra Trek VI

Best title yet?  Yeah I think so too!

Anyway good news for anyone who loved the JJ Abrahms‘s Star Trek movie but felt that just maybe there should be more green skinned slave girls we have some breaking news for you.

Just got this from Diora Baird‘s twitter:

Dear Trekkies, yes. I was cut out of Star Trek. Yes, in DVD version. Yes, I’m bitter.

Then later

Rephrase: I AM in the DVD version. Also in the gag reel. Look for the green girl who says balls into camera. Yup. High class all the way.

More high class top news from Blammo!

5 Responses to “Bra Trek VI”

  1. GW Paperstacks Says:

    Work post ever, I refuse to leave a comment to justify its existence.

  2. GW Paperstacks Says:

    I guess I mean “not” instead of “to” also, this was a genuine error on my port.

  3. Or part. What is up with those fingers of yours?

  4. GW Paperstacks Says:

    That one was for comedy effect.

Leave a Reply

