Again with your Predatory things!

First teaser trailer for Predators has arrived, and a huge part of me wants to keep this as the only trailer we get to see as I don’t really want to see anymore than i have to in fear of something getting spoilt. But I tell you this, ladies and gentlemen, I admire any movie that not only has a man named Nimrod at it’s helm, but stars an actor I need to learn another language just to pronounce. To-fu Graze. Gopher Face? Fuck! What is it? Oh, Mahershalalhashbaz Ali. Okay.

2 Responses to “Again with your Predatory things!”

  1. GW Paperstacks Says:

    I had originally refused to watch any trailers or read anything about it, I’m concerned now, why is Eric from that 70’s show in it?

  2. GW Paperstacks Says:

    Also you realise that his name is just short for Christopher right?

Leave a Reply

