In regards to Red Sonja..

I’m gonna keep this quick and short.

NO.

YES.

Okay, got that? Good. See to it.

2 Responses to “In regards to Red Sonja..”

  1. Hell yeah bro. I’m with you ALL the way :o)

  2. GW Paperstacks Says:

    Not that I want to comment on a remake of a terrible movie but Diora is too nice for Red Sonja. Brigitte Nielsen was insane, 8 foot tall and from Denmark or something, she was made for the part of warrior princess or whatever Red Sonja was. There is no modern day equivalent for Brigitte Nielson they’d have to pluck a total unknown (like they did with Nielsen) to do Red Sonja justice, and when I say Justice I mean reach the pretty poor standard of the original.

    That said I’ve watched an hour of Diora sitting around a table with some nerd girls talking about movies I hate, I’m sure I’d watch Red Sonja.

Leave a Reply

