I have very Thor bits

Some shouting chaps, a hammer and Natalie Portman. Just what you asked for, right? Five minutes of Comic Con Thor trailer for you to chew toast to. Good morning.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I have very Thor bits, posted with vodpod

2 Responses to “I have very Thor bits”

  1. I had to turn that off half way through as it seemed pretty keen on telling me every plot beat of the movie but even so I’m utterly excited for this

  2. GW Paperstacks Says:

    wow, this looks fucking awful.

Leave a Reply

